Skip to content
Personal tools
You are here: Home Overview Organisation

Schema Organisation 550px

 

 Coordination Group | Executive Committee | Governing Committee | Advisory Committee | Partners

  

Management Team


Project CoordinatorExecutive ManagerAssistant Manager
 Denis Bouget

 

 

Amélie Guisseau

 

Karine Cantèle Laëtitia Perrin

Denis BOUGET, email

 

Amélie GUISSEAU,

email

 Karine CANTELE, email 

Laëtitia PERRIN, email

 

 
P01 - Maison des Sciences de l'Homme Ange Guépin - Nantes

 

Coordination Group


The Coordination Group comprises four members: the Network Coordinator Denis Bouget, The Scientific Coordinator Bruno Palier and three other colleagues Jane Lewis, Jochen Clasen and Ana Guillen.

 

The role of the coordination group is to advise the Coordinator on any questions or problems RECWOWE will experience. It shall advise the Coordinator on the preparation of the meetings of the executive committee and on the scientific activity and its WP organisation.

 

The role of the scientific coordinator is to assist the Network Coordinator in the preparation and implementation of the Joint Programme of Activity.

 

Composition

BOUGET Denis, denis.bouget@univ-nantes.fr
P01 - Maison des Sciences de l’Homme Ange Guépin-Nantes, France

CLASEN Jochen, jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk
P29 - University of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

GUILLEN Ana, aguillen@uniovi.es

P07 - University of Oviedo

LEWIS Jane, J.Lewis@lse.ac.uk
P05 - London School of Economics and Political Science, England, United Kingdom

PALIER Bruno bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr
P02 – Sciences-Po Paris, France

Top

 

Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is composed of the two convenors of each Workpackage (WP), the Scientific Coordinator and the Network Coordinator.

 

The Executive Committee undertakes the orientations decided by the Governing Committee and monitors the work of the WP-Groups.

 

The Executive Committee prepares a plan for the Use and Dissemination of the Knowledge to be approved by the Governing Committee.

 

Composition

BONOLI Giuliano, giuliano.bonoli@idheap.unil.ch
P04 - Institut des Hautes Études en Administration Publique, Switzerland

BOUGET Denis, denis.bouget@univ-nantes.fr
P01 - Maison des Sciences de l’Homme Ange Guépin-Nantes, France

CLASEN Jochen, jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk
P29 - University of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

CLEGG Daniel, daniel.clegg@ed.ac.uk
P29 - University of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

DROBNIC Sonja, sonja.drobnic@uni-hamburg.de
P15 - University of Hamburg

DUMAN Anil, dumana@ceu.hu
P25 - Central European University, Hungary

FRATCZAK Ewa, ewaf@sgh.waw.pl
P22 - Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

FRIDBERG Torben, tf@sfi.dk
P18 - Danish Institute for Social Research, Denmark

GUILLEN RODRIGUEZ Ana, aguillen@uniovi.es
P07 - University of Oviedo, Spain

HOBSON Barbara, barbara.hobson@sociology.su.se
P23 - University of Stockholm, Sweden

KNIJN Trudie, G.C.M.Knijn@fss.uu.nl
P06 - University of Utrecht, The Netherlands

KVIST Jon, kvi@sam.sdu.dk
University of Southern Denmark - Odense

LEWIS Jane, J.Lewis@lse.ac.uk
P05 - London School of Economics and Political Science, England, United Kingdom

PALIER Bruno, bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr
P02 – Sciences-Po Paris, France

PENA-CASAS Ramon, penacasas@ose.be
P11 - Observatoire social européen, Belgium

VAN OORSCHOT Wim, W.v.Oorschot@uvt.nl
P10 - Tilburg University, The Netherlands

VIELLE Pascale, pascale.vielle@uclouvain.be
P13 - Université Catholique de Louvain la Neuve, Belgium

Top

 

 

Governing Committee


The Governing Committee is composed of the partners’ representatives of RECWOWE

 

The Governing Committee is in charge of monitoring the integration process of RECWOWE with regard to the scientific and the legal issues.

 

The Governing Committee takes all actions to enable the actual implementation of the Joint Programme of Activities with regard to the administrative, financial and contractual issues.

 

Composition

P01-Maison des Sciences de l’Homme Ange Guépin-Nantes (F)
represented by Denis Bouget, denis.bouget@univ-nantes.fr

P02-Sciences-PO Paris (F)
represented by Bruno Palier, bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr

P03-University of Stirling (UK)
represented by Sharon Wright, sharon.wright@stir.ac.uk

P04-Institut des Hautes Études en Administration Publique (CH)
represented by Giuliano Bonoli, giuliano.bonoli@idheap.unil.ch

P05-London School of Economics and Political Science (UK)
represented by Jane Lewis, J.Lewis@lse.ac.uk

P06-University of Utrecht (N)
represented by Trudie Knijn, T.Knijn@fss.uu.nl

P07-University of Oviedo (E)
represented by Ana Guillen, aguillen@uniovi.es

P08-Institute for Research in Economics and Business Administration (N)
represented by Karen M. Olsen, karen.olsen@nhh.no

P09-University of Berne (CH)
represented by Fritz Sager, fritz.sager@ipw.unibe.ch

P10-Tilburg University (N)
represented by Wim van Oorshot, W.v.Oorschot@uvt.nl

P11-Observatoire Social Européen (B)
represented by
Ramon Peña-Casas, penacasas@ose.be

P12-National Research and Development Center for Welfare and Health (FI)
represented by Sakari Karvonen, sakari.karvonen@thl.fi


P13-Université Catholique de Louvain la Neuve (B)
represented by Pascale Vielle, pascale.vielle@deso.ucl.ac.be

P14-Masaryk University Brno (CZ)
represented by Tomas Sirovatka, sirovatk@fss.muni.cz

P15-University of Hamburg (D)
represented by Birgit Pfau Effinger, pfau-effinger@sozialwiss.uni-hamburg.de

P16-University of Bremen (D)
represented by Karin Gottschall, k.gottschall@zes.uni-bremen.de

P17-Aalborg University (DK)
represented by Jørgen Goul Andersen, goul@socsci.aau.dk

P18-Danish Institute for Social Research (DK)
represented by Tine Rostgaard, TR@sfi.dk

P19-University of Tampere (FI)
represented by Anneli Anttonen, Anneli.Anttonen@uta.fi

P20-Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (GR)
represented by Dimitri Sotiropoulos, dsotirop@hol.gr

P21-Poleis, Bocconi University (I)
represented by Paolo Graziano, paolo.graziano@unibocconi.it

P22-Warsaw School of Economics (PL)
represented by Ewa Fratzcak, ewaf@sgh.waw.pl

P23-University of Stockholm (S)
represented by Barbara Hobson, barbara.hobson@sociology.su.se

P24-University of Ljubljana (SL)
represented by Anton Kramberger, anton.kramberger@fdv.uni-lj.si

P25-Central European University (H)
represented by Anil Duman, dumana@ceu.hu

P26-University of Manchester (UK)
represented by Colette Fagan, colettefagan@hotmail.co.uk

P27-Institute of Sociology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (H)
represented by Judit Takacs, nyul@socio.mta.hu

P28-Institute for Future Studies (S)
represented by Joakim Palme, joakim.palme@framtidsstudier.se

P29-University of Edinburgh (UK)
represented by Jochen Clasen, jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk

P30-University of Southern Denmark (D)
represented by Jon Kvist, kvi@sam.sdu.dk

Top

 

Advisory Committee


The Advisory Committee is composed of experts recognised for their respective international reputations in the scientific domains of excellence of the Network, of their involvement in civil society organisations, of persons recognised for the involvement in the field of industrial relations, or in the gender promotion.

The Advisory Committee is in charge of the scientific evaluation of the RECWOWE activities:

  • Integrating activities (data collection, ongoing research activities)

  • New Joint Research activities

  • Spreading of Excellence (Conferences, Publication, Training and Dialogue)

  • Management activities

     

Composition

ATKINSON Tony, tony.atkinson@nuffield.ox.ac.uk
Nuffield College ,England, United Kingdom

BOSCH Gerhard, gerhard.bosch@uni-due.de
University Duisbourg-Essen, Germany

FINTANT Farell, fintan.farrell@eapn.skynet.be
European Anti Poverty Network, Belgium

HEMERIJCK, Anton, hemerijck@wrr.nl
Scientific Council for Government Policy, the Netherlands

HOFFMAN Reiner, rhoffman@etuc.org
European Trade Union Confederation, Belgium

JENSON Jane, jane.jenson@umontreal.ca
Political Sciences, University of Montreal, Canada

JULIEN Emmanuel, ejulien@medef.fr
MEDEF, France

NOLAN Brian, brian.nolan@esri.ie
Economic and Social Research Institute, Dublin, Republic of Ireland

ORLOFF Ann, a-orloff@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University , United States

SARACENO Chiara, chiara.saraceno@unito.it
University of Turino , Italy

 

Top

 

 

To ensure a professional management of the network of excellence, VITAMIB SARL has been sub-contracted to provide the consortium with a consistent Internet-based proven tool, Project NetBoard, especially designed for the management of European Projects and networks.


Important

 EDACwowe logo

PUDISC - logo

TAC - logo

RECWOWE Magazine June 2011

RECWOWE Newsletter (No. 14)

Other links (official links and relevant EU projects)

« February 2017 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
 
 

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: